Announcement

Scheduled Web Maintenance - June 19
Jun 19, 2024 779

Maintenance Notice KartRider Drift

The KartRider: Drift website will undergo maintenance for 4 hours on June 19, starting at 12:00 PM PT. KartRider: Drift itself will be unaffected.

Maintenance Duration:

  • PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 PM June 19 - 4:00 PM June 19
  • CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 PM June 19 - 1:00 AM June 20
  • JST (UTC +9): 4:00 AM June 20 - 8:00 AM June 20
  • AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 AM June 20 - 9:00 AM June 20
 

Note: Maintenance schedule is an estimate and subject to change.

Maintenance Details:

  • The KartRider: Drift website will be unavailable.
  • The in-game Notice Board in KartRider: Drift will be unavailable.
  • KartRider: Drift will otherwise be unaffected, and remain available for the duration of the web maintenance.
 

Changes and Updates:

  • Website Upkeep.
 
List